Vorsitzender

Oliver Lott

Telefon: (0171) 65 04 78 6
E-Mail: oliver.lott@spd-eberstadt.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Dagmar Metzger

Telefon: (06151) 52 96 6
E-Mail: dagmar.metzger@spd-eberstadt.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Daniel Tauschmann

E-Mail: daniel.tauschmann@spd-eberstadt.de

Kassierer

Portrait von Manuel Zöller
Jonas Mehrling

E-Mail: jonas.mehrling@spd-eberstadt.de

Schriftführerin

Portrait von Katrin Kosub
Christina Brahm

Telefon: (06151) 99 26 94 0
E-Mail: christina.brahm@spd-eberstadt.de

Beisitzer

Gerhard Busch

Telefon: (06151) 55 0 80
E-Mail: gerhard.busch@spd-eberstadt.de

Beisitzende

Anke Busch

E-Mail: anke.busch@spd-eberstadt.de

Beisitzer

Gerd-Rainer Damm

 

Beisitzende

Simone Roth

Telefon: (06151) 39 22 519
E-Mail: simone.roth@spd-eberstadt.de

Beisitzende

Maria Schischkin

Telefon: (06151) 59 51 67 0
E-Mail: maria.schischkin@spd-eberstadt.de

Beisitzende

Berit Momberger

E-Mail: Berit.Momberger@spd-eberstadt.de

Beisitzende

Jana Woydt

Beisitzende

Katharina Wöhlermann

 

Beisitzer

Horst Herlemann

Beisitzer

Mathias Metzger

Termine
Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.
Am Rande...

Wir für Eberstadt

Kandidaten

Unsere Themen